Rustom 2016 Video Songs : Mp4 Videos

Rustom 2016 Video Songs
Download Bollywood Movie Rustom 2016 Video Songs in Mp4 format. You Can Download Rustom Movie Songs in HD to your Mobile for free. Bollywood Movie Rustom starring Akshay Kumar Ileana D’Cruz Arjan BajwaEsha Gupta and others.

Rustom is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language film written by Vipul K Rawal and directed by Tinu Suresh Desai. It features Akshay Kumar and Ileana D’Cruz in the lead roles.

It is based on the real life incident of Naval Officer K.M. Nanavati. Principal photography of the film was commenced in February 2016 and is scheduled for a worldwide release on 12 August 2016.

The music for Rustom is composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Raghav Sachar, Ankit Tiwari, and Jeet Gannguli. while the lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir.

First song from the album, “Tere Sang Yaara”, sung by Atif Aslam and composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee was released on 6 July 2016.[6] The second track of the movie, titled “Rustom Vahi” was released on 13 July 2016. All lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir.The full music album was released on 14 July 2016.

Director: Tinu Suresh Desai
Producer: Neeraj Pandey, Aruna Bhatia
Released Date: 12 August 2016

Rustom (2016) Video Songs

Add Comments